Our “Bullying” Problem

Posted: 10/09/2010 in Uncategorized

The problem we have with bullying in this countries, lies in the fact that we have all gone soft and our fragile feelings need to be protected at all costs. Give me a break. Where was all this outrage when I was in middle school?

Lately, Kathy Griffin had been back on her soap box, spouting off about the recent suicide of gay Rutgers student Tyler Clementi. Once again, we are all called to heed her warnings of some kind of epidemic. This PC stuff is getting old, along with the rich Hollywood types telling me why I am some kind of bigot.

I found an interesting tid-bit from the Free Republic, and I bet you would find the perspective refreshing. Click Here to see it.

Leave a Reply

